• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Bartlein Barrels Customer Service

Nebraska Man

Private
Minuteman
Jul 18, 2023
Nebraska
I’m new to the hide, although figured I would post this up for everyone to see just how great Bartlein Barrels is aa company as a whole.

Recently had a custom rifle built for quite a bit of money, and when I inspected the rifle I noticed there was some bore damage near where the smith had installed a muzzle break for me. It was blatantly obvious it wasn’t caused by Bartlein. I contacted Frank just to ask him what in the world this damage even came from. I asked Frank, because I’ve seen him post on here, and he’s extremely knowledgeable. Anyways, Frank, and Mark from Bartlein were very responsive to my emails/phone calls. It was determined by Frank most likely it was a cerakoting mishap while blasting the outside of the barrel the bore got damaged.

So you may be asking where am I going with this. I’ll tell you. Frank is amazing! Even though it clearly wasn’t their fault Frank offered to help correct the issue. That’s true customer service.

Not only do their barrels shoot lights out, the customer service is exceptional. I’ll only buy Bartlein barrels from here on out.

I haven't had any interactions with him but based on his postings here and some interviews I have seen, especially the one with EC, that swayed me to ordering my first Bartlein, won't be my last.

I've ordered one barrel that wasn't Bartlein - primarily due to the fact that they came on this site and, unlike ANYONE else, told us straight up that due to demand they were experiencing delays. Long story short, the place I ordered the barrel from took just about as long. Last time I do that.