• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Letter idea thread

MK20

Major Member
Supporter
Minuteman
  • Apr 17, 2018
    The land of many waters
    @lowlight

I am a very good writer when I sit down and actually focus on it. Don’t judge me by forum posts, those don’t count;)

I agree with lowlight that a mass, unified letter campaign would be a good thing to push back against this anti gun agenda a bit.

Please submit your ideas, talking points, bullet points, etc here and I will aggregate them into a letter for group approval.

Keep your leftist communist hands off my fucking guns, the fires of hell would be easier to tame then trying to take my guns.

Letter complete. Feel free to use as your own
    Dippy's ideas are great, and I agree with his thinking, but I think we get more people on our side with honey than we do with $hit or a shovel in the face.

Like has been brought up before, emotion must be used instead of logic since this seems to be the only thing they can relate to. Emotion with positive results from our side will start the unindoctrination.