• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Police Suspend Law and Watch Crimes Unfold

When I left NC in 2000 we didn't have any blacks to hate, just some imported mexicans working tree farms and people with FL tags that went about 20mph and burnt their brakes.

I just sent the letter below to the Richmond Times Dispatch.

An open letter to governor McAuliffe and the head of the Virginia State Police.

Unlike most of the people I see regurgitating their opinions on the fiasco in Charlottesville, Saturday, I was actually there as an impartial observer. I am a local resident and am the one who was wandering around with the sign "Welcome Virginia State Police".

I detest Nazis, and any form of right wing extremism. Period. My father and his generation fought against that blight.The fact is, however disappointing, that they were legally there and the protesters were not. From my point of view they, those who call themselves 'Antifa's', many of the organizers and supporters who were avowed communists (I spoke with a couple, one quoted me Marx) whom I detest equally with the Nazis, were responsible for most of the violence that occurred. They were the ones who started throwing things like bottles of urine, and rocks. Had they not had the streets blocked the sick individual who rammed with the car would not have had a target. Please prosecute him to the fullest extent of the law. I almost wish I could support the death penalty, but I cannot.