• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

New poster, need help w/ name of training site

ARmedinNY

ARmed in NY
Minuteman
Hi everyone. My name is Jesse & I've been a member here for a while, mainly to search threads for M1A/M14 info. Anyway, I'm a USMC Combat Vet. & am hoping someone might be able to help me remember the name of a sniper training site located in California, about an hr away from March Airforce Base. I searched the best I could on Google but can't find anything on it & im not even sure if it's still in use anymore. Its just one of those memories that i love from my time in the Corps. Holding a Sniper billet was the highlight of my service & wanna be accurate when im telling my story, ya know.