• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Thoughts on MotorCycle Stunters with no LicPlates?

When you get the cams start a thread. Good to know what is good/ decent/ what to avoid.

I will likely listen to @W54/XM-388 advice on the ones he has.

We are friends and he is a tech savvy guy.

I like the speed capture, esp since I am not a speeder by nature more than a 3-4 over.
Just hate tickets and the insurance increase.

I've been riding for 52 years.... THEY ARE ASSHOLES!! During the 60's and 70's we had to live through getting rid of the Hell's Angel image of anyone who rode a motorcycle.... Finally got past that and these assholes show up and give motor vehicle drivers another reason to hate motorcyclists.... Run them over if you get a chance.....

Take away their MC license for a year or two. If caught trying to damage other people vehicles give them a year of picking up trash along the highway for 6 months to a year.
I got stopped on my bike one summer in my youth. Cop told me he had pulled over dozens of MCs over the summer and I was the first to actually have an endorsement.

I had to quit riding. Fucking cell phone distraction got too bad for me. I cant stand assholes on bikes. I dont hope for people to get hurt, but Im probably not stopping to help if your wheelie goes bad. Well, I might....depends on the day.

My insurance agent was a single guy, rode a lot by himself, like I did. He was a mature rider. He wrecked on back country roads. It was three weeks before a bicycle rider happened to smell his body. Horrible, as they think he survived the wreck.

Read what he wrote...25 of them. The first time you popped a shot off, your truck would become a free fire zone, and you aren't going to win.