• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

• The site has been updated!

If you notice any issues, please let us know below!

VIEW THREAD

Montana competitions?

Re: Montana competitions?

Treebasher - Those are great pics. Is this event held once a month throughout the summer? I did not see when it started (month) or when it ended. I am intrested in participating. I am new to LR also and I reside here in Billings. So Im looking to shoot with someone who has been doing it so, I can learn something. Thanks for your consideration and the Information.
D

We are planning more events this spring - summer, which might begin as early as the last weekend of March this year - for civilian data development - & marksmanship development workshops. We typically run an event each month. Also, this summer, we are planning one civilian 3 day school on Precision LR Rifle. This school will be limited to only 12 students this year.

With all that said, my program here in Montana is primarily geared to promote, & assist shooters to ultimately develop the skills in the area of LR unknown distance field shooting, with the great hope of marksmen testing themselves & their developed skill at various competitions, including the I.T.R.C., when you feel you are ready for that level of stress - physical drive - & marksmanship that can only be determined & tempered through this level of competition that will prepare you for deployment.