• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Firearms Alabama Redneck Guns & Night Vision Swap Meet?

Edit: Match is next weekend - my goof...

whatss up guys? I have a slot in the Alabama Precision match this weekend. I can't make it though so if somebody else wants my slot for cheaper, PM me. heres the link on practiscore.
If there is another place to post this slot for sale here on this site, please advise, I'm new to the PRS stuff.
Hope to sling some Bama lead soonish..
I’ll happily snag your spot if it’s cool with the rools and they’ll welcome a total noob.

I’m in north west Alabama. I have a 1 mile private range however I’m only worth a shit at 500 yards. Working on building a shelter at 1k now. I’d love to learn more about prs and tote hunting because they are getting thick around here. I have a Flir 536 thermal and several semi quiet weapons.

Where and when is this match on the 19th?
I think you need visitors. I come with beer. Good beer. And night toys no one has ever seen and barely heard of.

Reactions: westcoasteast
You have it for trade or you’re looking for it?
I have it for trade. I have 4- 1lb cans of 4064 and a 8lb jug of accurate 2520. I have a few 1lb if that too but I'm good with keeping those unless someone really wants em

Last edited:
I’m looking for a 1K range to air my big Fiddy out within a 2-ish hour drive of Gadsden, AL. Happy to pay. My can won’t arrive for some time, so it’ll be loud.

Also, I have a full factory KAC SR-25 ACC I purchased new in 2020 and put 2-3 mags through, then cleaned, lubed and put back in the KAC factory hardcase. Latest model. MLok rail. 16”.

I might be willing to trade (preferably) or sell outright (maybe).