• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

• The site has been updated!

If you notice any issues, please let us know below!

VIEW THREAD

Frankford Arsenal Tumbler Kit Review

brusky21

Private
Minuteman
Nov 23, 2013
GA, TN, UT
Howdie Hiders,

I have had a little bit of experience reloading large amounts of 9mm and 5.56 on a friend's Dillon 550b, but I have moved across the country and have gained an interest in precision bolt guns. I recently placed an order with Accurate Ordnance for a 6.5 CM dream rifle that should be ready in about 8 weeks. As such, I am procuring my own collection of reloading equipment. I am very new to the precision reloading game, and as a new reloader, I have found this site full of invaluable information to help me get started. As a way of paying it forward, I will throw up a brief review of all the gear I purchase as I purchase it to help out fellow novices like myself learn from my mistakes and successes.

So here's the first piece of merchandise, the Frankford Arsenal Quick n Ez Case Tumbler, Media, Separator, Polish, Bucket purchased from Optics Planet here:Frankford Arsenal Quick N Ez Reloading Case Tumblers and Kits FREE S&H 855020, 645880, 799534, 515667. Frankford Arsenal Reloading Tools Reloading Tools and Gauges.. As an aside, optics planet is hands down my favorite online retailer to order from. Ordered on Tuesday, and had it by Friday with free shipping.